My Top Christmas Picks

  1.  My favorite Christmas song is Jingle Bell Rock by Bobby Helms.
  2. My favorite Holiday treat is Christmas Sugar Cookie.
  3. My favorite Christmas movie is the Grinch. Here is a link
  4. When it is Christmas Time I like to Play Video Games more. And I would be watching more videos than I usually watch.
  5. You should buy someone video games, because video games are great. I would want a lot of video games. For example NBA 2k22.
  6. For the holidays I could cook for my family. I will shovel my neighbors snow. I will be nice. I can go give candy to people. I could also gift them with soda.
  7. Here is the Best Christmas Meme
  8. The best gift to give to someone is yummy Mcdonalds.
  9. A fun fact about Christmas is it wasn’t always on December 25
  10. The best memory of Christmas for me is when I got my PS4. When I got home I was playing for at least 10 hours. Grinding 2k And raging at the game. Amazing Right.

One thought on “My Top Christmas Picks

  • December 16, 2021 at 9:14 am
    Permalink

    McDonalds is questionable! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar